About Us PAGE

Our Vision

"Helping People To Help Themselves"

Children's Program

Every child should have a chance in life. If they are to become solid citizens of their country and make a positive impact on society, they will need access to education, healthcare and a safe environment to grow up in. Abundant Life Foundation has numerous programs and scholarships that help children succeed in life.

Community Projects

A society is made up of individuals... if we can train the individual to be a better person and contribute to their local community; the society as a whole will benefit. Abundant Life Foundation is aggressively involved in our local community. We have ongoing cooperative efforts with the local schools, police, as well as the county and local sub-district administrations.

Occupational Development

The root cause of most problems in society stems from poverty. We can bring dignity to the lives of people by helping them to successfully attain skills that enable them to properly care for their families. We are endeavoring to help people by helping them to develop viable means of income to properly care for their families.

Founder of Aundant Life Foundation

Founder and Volunteer of Abundant Life Foundation

Mr.Charlie Milbrodt

Position: Director

Email: charlie@alfhome.org

Mrs.Cathy Milbrodt

Position: Vice Director

Email: info@alfhome.org



Foundation Committee Board

The current Abundant Life Foundation committee board.

Mr.Prasit Suriyatamakhun

Position: President

Email: prasit@alfhome.org

Mr.Garoon Suriyachaiphan

Position: Vice President

Email: garoon@alfhome.org

Mr.Brathip Niramomoton

Position: Committee

Email: brathip@alfhome.org

Mr.Sarapi Panaratanadonchai

Position: Committee

Email: sarapi@alfhome.org

Mr.Wicha Amorchaiswad

Position: Committee

Email: wicha@alfhome.org

Mr.Wirachai Lohae

Position: Committee

Email: wirachai@alfhome.org

Mr.Kachit Supawad

Position: Committee

Email: boon@alfhome.org

Mr.Moltree Sereeprachakhom

Position: Treasurer and Committee

Email: moltree@alfhome.org

Mr.Ritthikrai Suriyachaiphan

Position: Secretaryr and Committee

Email: info@alfhome.org