Get know more us

Objective




1. For social work in education Improving the quality of life for youth and people.

2. For provide education to prevent youth in connection with drug addiction or the risk of HIV infection.

3. For promote and develop the local population and community in cultural and ethical aspects to be a good citizen of the locality and the nation.

4. For perform for the public benefit or cooperate with other charitable organizations for the public benefit.

5. Not taking any action related to politics.

6. To be a home for poor or orphaned children.

Committee Board


Charlie Milbrodt
Director

Cathy Milbrodt
Vice-director

Prasit Suriyathammakhun
President

Garoon Suriyachaiphan
vice-president

Moltree Sereeprachakhom
Treasurer and Committee

Ritthikrai Suriyachaiphan
Secretary and Committee

Pratheep Niramonmonthon
Committee

Wicha Amorchaiswad
Committee

Kachit Supawad
Committee

Wirachai Lohae
Committee

Sarapi Panaratanadonchai
Committee

Department

Various departments within the administration of the Abundant Life Foundation.

Office Department

Wipa
wipa_it@alfhome.org

Doisaket Children's Home

Wiyada
wiyada@alfhome.org

Maelanoi Children's Home

Sarapi
sarapi@alfhome.org

Banden Children's Home

Somjit
somjit@alfhome.org

Maintenance Department

Prapan
prapan@alfhome.org

Media Department

Jeremy
jeremy@lwmi.org

Career Department

Garoon
garoon@alfhome.org

IT Department

Ritthikrai
info@alfhome.org

Activity Gallery

Lastest update activity photo fo Abundant life Foundation

  • All
  • Children
  • Career
  • Athletic

Contact

Location:

191 Moo 1 Tambon Cheung Doi
Amphur Doi Saket Chiangmai
50220 Thailand

Call:

+66 052-001377